Music Monday: Jimmy Kimmel

music notes 2

Okay so this is another comedy edition of MM. I love late night talk shows but I only ever watch Fallon, Ferguson, and Conan. I have seen so many hilarious Kimmel clips on YouTube lately that I decided to add his show to my DVR list. I want to share a few videos that helped me make this decision.

This first one is a spoof of Blurred Lines that I had in the last MM.

These next two are between Kimmel and Sarah Silverman.

Lastly, The power of Mr. Tatum.

2 thoughts on “Music Monday: Jimmy Kimmel

Click in the white area. Type words. You know you want to.

