Review: The Rocker That Loves Me (The Rocker #4) by Terri Anne Browning

Blurb

MATURE CONTENT! NOT FOR READERS UNDER 17!

The Rocker….
I was the fun loving, easy going, different girl—okay, different girls every night—Demon. One look into a pair of violet eyes and all of that changed. She doesn’t even realize how beautiful she is and that makes me want her even more. Realizing that she is just as damaged as I am breaks my heart. Harper is a part of me, my other half. If only she would open her incredible eyes and see how I feel…

The Beauty…
I knew that I wasn’t Shane Stevenson’s type. Hot rockers don’t go for plain girls like me. Years of my mother telling me just how unbeautiful I am has assured me of that. I have nothing to offer a guy that is so used to hot girls drooling over him. So why is he always there when I turn around? And why does it feel like little needles piercing my heart at the mere thought of him with someone else?

Add to Goodreads

My Review

I enjoyed Shane just as I have enjoyed all the other guys in this series. We know from previous books that he loved women… a lot.

Harper has serious self-esteem issues.

The two of them have to get past these things if they want to be together and that is easier said than done.

I love that this series also overlaps the time frame of all the books. We get to see what was happening with other people in the series through the eyes of outsiders.

It shows that so much can be happening with a person’s life but you are dealing with your own stuff and don’t even realize.

Rockers are one of my weaknesses when it comes to books so thanks, Terri, for a great series. I will definitely keep reading.

Author links: Website / Facebook / Twitter

Available on: Kindle / Nook / iTunes / Kobo / Smashwords

One thought on “Review: The Rocker That Loves Me (The Rocker #4) by Terri Anne Browning

  1. I loved what I read so far, but when down loaded on my NOOK, book stops at page 140, needs to be fixed ASAP, I loved all other books from you, please have this one fixed, thanks

    Like

Click in the white area. Type words. You know you want to.

