Review: Heaven’s Sinners (The MC Sinners #2) by Bella Jewel

Blurb

Contains adult content, recommended for readers over 17.

A modern day biker romance.

Spike knows tragedy, he knows that feelings are better left hidden. He refuses to put his heart out there again, it’s a pain he’s not willing to feel a second time around. He’s accepted he’s going to spend forever alone. That’s all he deserves.

But then there’s Ciara, the sister of his deceased wife. She’s beautiful and damned determined to throw herself into his life in hopes they can reform an old  friendship, but Spike won’t hear of it, and Ciara refuses to give up.

Who will win the battle of wills?

Add to Goodreads

My Review

Book one had some series things happening that had me hooked on finding out more about the guys mentioned. I was not disappointed in this installment.

This book is about Spike and Ciara. Spike is from a different MC than book 1 but the MC’s have a relationship of sorts.

Spike got his name for a reason and …. GAH!!!

Failure to communicate is a huge problem for these two. Not only is that a part of the story but so is revenge. That is scary stuff when it comes to bikers! They have guns. (Eep!)

I flew through this story pretty quickly. I read it in a day. I am sad I waited so long to read it.

This book came out at the end of September this year so I am behind on my reading. I am off to read book three now! Jackson, here I come!

Find author on: Facebook / Twitter

Available on: Kindle / Nook / iTunes

One thought on “Review: Heaven’s Sinners (The MC Sinners #2) by Bella Jewel

Click in the white area. Type words. You know you want to.

