Review: Knights’ Sinner (The MC Sinners #3) by Bella Jewel

Blurb

Jackson is always considered the ‘softie’. He’s the first to help people out when they’re in need. He’s President of the Hell’s Knights and he figures it’s about time he shows the world how much of a sinner he can be.

Serenity has a dark past. Secrets haunt her and she has no way of escaping them. Hogan is the only family she knows and life with him is brutal. And it’s about to get worse.

He sends her on a mission.

On a mission to destroy the Hell’s Knights and the Heaven’s Sinners.

Can she pretend with a club she doesn’t know?

Or will she betray Hogan for the man she’s falling in love with?

Add to Goodreads

My Review

I loved Jackson!

(Muff isn’t so bad either and he has a short story coming for Christmas!) My friend said to me today that she loves Muff. I got a good laugh out of that sentence. I have to thank Bella Jewel for that one!

Serenity finds herself between a rock and a hard place. I do not envy her at all for that. She grew up living with a pretty horrible man and it is amazing that she grew up to be the person she did.

I do envy her in another part of the book. *sideways glance at Muff that I hope nobody notices*

Jackson may be a bad boy biker but we know he is a softy. The best kind of biker has a soft spot for any women in his life. He loves his daughter Addison that we read about in book one.

FYI: This book totally made me cry.

I can’t wait to read the short story or her new pirate book coming out in December. Her men are hot.

Find author on: Facebook / Twitter

Available on: Kindle / Nook / iTunes

Click in the white area. Type words. You know you want to.

