ARC Review: Remy (Real #3) by Katy Evans

Blurb

Underground fighter Remington Tate is a mystery, even to himself. His mind is dark and light, complex and enlightening. At times his actions and moods are carefully measured, and at others, they spin out of control.

Through it all, there’s been one constant: wanting, needing, loving, and protecting Brooke Dumas. This is his story; from the first moment he laid eyes on her and knew, without a doubt, she would be the realest thing he’s ever had to fight for.

Add to Goodreads

Available on: Kindle / Nook / iTunes / Kobo

My Review

I am having a problem. I loved Remy. So much. Sadly, I am not articulate enough to share with you how much. For Remy I will do my best.

Just know that when I saw the email for the ARC in my inbox I stopped everything I was doing to grab it. My husband made fun of me. I suffered being mocked for Remington Tate and I would do it again and again.

As I’ve previously said, one of the things I love about Remy is his single-minded focus when it comes to Brooke. In this book we get to see the true depth of it and I loved. Every. Second.

This book is in Remy’s POV spanning REAL and MINE. I always love it when we get to see the guy’s POV. I love it even more in this book because it is Remy.  I plan on reading the first two books again when I get the chance to compare things between them and how they viewed situations.

It is interesting how the girl can obsessing over something and then you see it from the guy’s POV and you are thinking, “Why was she even worrying?”

Being inside Remington’s brain is an experience as he is Bipolar. He was truly hurt by his parents actions when he was a child and that affected him in his relationship with Brooke from the start.

I just loved this book so much. I truly could not read it fast enough.

If you haven’t read this entire series then you are truly missing out!

Feel free to comment and we can chat about how much we love Remy together and how jealous we are of Brooke!

Author Connect: Website / Facebook / Twitter

One thought on “ARC Review: Remy (Real #3) by Katy Evans

Click in the white area. Type words. You know you want to.

