WWW Wednesdays 4: 12.04.2013

Hosted by Should Be Reading.

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…
What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

My answers:

What are you currently reading? 

The Reporter and The Girl MINUS The Super Man!
by S.C. Rhyne

I have had this in my currently reading for a while now. Something happened in the book and I was all, “WTF?!?!” so I haven’t been able to go back to it yet. Since I just finished Nocturnes (see below) last night before bed I haven’t chosen another book to start just yet.

What did you recently finish reading?

Nocturnes (Hard Rock Harlots #3)
by Kendall Grey

I LOVED this book! I hope to get my review to you soon. It is my favorite of them so far.

What do you think you’ll read next?

1:

Hearts in Darkness
by Laura Kaye

This is a novella and a sexy cover if I do say so myself.

2:

Gabriel’s Redemption (Gabriel’s Inferno #3)
by Sylvain Reynard

This one just came out and I can’t decide if I should reread the first two before I start this or just go in. It has been almost a year since I read the others and I’ve read over a hundred books since! My book bestie wrote a review and it made me want to just go for it. Books usually explain things that happened in previous books. I should be okay, right? RIGHT?!

PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT

with either the link to your own WWW Wednesdays post, or share your answers in a comment here (if you don’t have a blog).

THANKS!

3 thoughts on “WWW Wednesdays 4: 12.04.2013

Click in the white area. Type words. You know you want to.

