WWW Wednesdays 5: 12.11.2013

Hosted by Should Be Reading.

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…
What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

My answers:

What are you currently reading? 

1.

Gabriel’s Redemption (Gabriel’s Inferno #3)
by Sylvain Reynard

I am so easily distracted by other books! It is a sickness. I started this but wandered away. I will travel back to it soon.

2.

A Beautiful Wedding (Beautiful, #2.5)
by Jamie McGuire

Travis! I love Travis. This book is in both of their point of views so YAY!

What did you recently finish reading?

Enslaved By The Ocean (Criminals Of The Ocean #1)
by Bella Jewel

Sexy pirates arrrrr okay by me!

What do you think you’ll read next?

Hard As It Gets (Hard Ink #1)
by Laura Kaye

You know I have a tattoo obsession so this makes perfect since as my next read.

PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT

with either the link to your own WWW Wednesdays post, or share your answers in a comment here (if you don’t have a blog).

THANKS!

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesdays 5: 12.11.2013

Click in the white area. Type words. You know you want to.

