Feature Friday 13: Kylie Scott [@KylieScottbooks]

Feature Friday banner

Name:

Kylie Scott

Random Fact 1:

I once dated a guitarist for about five minutes. No, shut up. It totally counts as experience. I play some guitar and once attempted the drums. This also counts.

Random Fact 2:

Before discovering the romance genre six years back, I used to be right into fantasy and horror. Beauty by Robin McKinley and The Stand by Stephen King are still two of my all time favourite books.

Random Fact 3:

I would like to switch to a diet consisting solely of coffee, Reece’s Mini-Cups and beer. I’m not saying I would live long. But I would like to do that.

Random Fact 4:

I love George A. Romero films. He is basically the Godfather of the modern zombie. Out of his more modern films, I heartily recommend “Diary of the Dead”. Outside of Romero, I loved “Zombieland”. So damn funny.

Random Fact 5:

I now get to spend hours Googling male models and calling it “research”. As a means for inner happiness, I really don’t think you can’t underestimate what this does for me. Nor would you necessarily want to. (It should be noted my husband does not believe this “research” nonsense one little bit.)


Kylie’s Books

Stage Dive series

Stage Dive

Add to Goodreads

Purchase Links

LICK: Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | iTunes

PLAY: Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | iTunes

Preorder links

LEAD (July 29, 2014): Amazon | Barnes & Noble | iTunes

DEEP (December 23, 2015): Amazon | Kobo | iTunes

Flesh Series

Flesh series

Add to Goodreads

FLESH: Amazon | Kobo | iTunes

SKIN: Amazon | Kobo | iTunes

ROOM WITH A VIEW: Amazon Kobo | iTunes

Standalones

Standalones

Purchase Links1

Heart’s a MessHeart's a Mess Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo

Colonist’s WifeColonist's Wife Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo

Author Bio

Kylie Scott picKylie is a long time fan of erotic love stories and B-grade horror films. She demands a happy ending and if blood and carnage occur along the way then all the better. Based in Queensland, Australia with her two children and one delightful husband, she reads, writes and never dithers around on the internet.

Author Links

Website | Twitter | Facebook | Email

One thought on “Feature Friday 13: Kylie Scott [@KylieScottbooks]

Click in the white area. Type words. You know you want to.

