Release Blitz: Dragon’s Lair by Chantal Fernando

dragon's lair Title: Dragon’s Lair
Author: Chantal Fernando
Genre: New Adult
Release Date: May 19th 2014

Add to Goodreads small

Summary small

When I found my boyfriend cheating on me, I did something stupid.Or should I say, someone? Because of that mistake, I’m now stuck in a world I don’t belong in. I’m a law student. They’re criminals. He’s the Vice President of a MC. I’m a good girl with a strict upbringing. He’s my ex-boyfriend’s brother. And I’m screwed.

Buy Now small

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Kobo | iBooks

dragon's lair full

chantal dragon

Meet The Author small Chantal FernandoChantal Fernando is 26, a mother of three beautiful little boys and lives in Western Australia. Chase is her debut novel, followed by Kade, Ryder, James and Maybe This Time. She is currently working on a few other projects.

Facebook | Goodreads

 

Other Books small

RESISTING LOVE SERIES

chaseAmazon US

kadeAmazon US

ryderAmazon US

james2Amazon US

MAYBE SERIES

maybe this timeAmazon US

this time aroundAmazon US

TOXIC GIRL

toxic girl cover resizeAmazon US

Giveaway small

$50 Amazon Gift Card

a Rafflecopter giveaway

81952-fmrpromotions

Happy Reading small

Click in the white area. Type words. You know you want to.

