Review Tour: Carnal Desire by K.T. Fisher and Ava Manello

CD Facebook Banner

Summary small

Continuing Angel and Eve’s story from Severed Angel.

Eve returns home unaware danger is hot on her heels. Will Satan get the revenge he seeks, will Angel save the woman he loves or will Ink get the woman he deserves.

The nail biting conclusion to the story that crosses two continents…

Book Two in a two part story.

*** CONTAINS ADULT THEMES AND MATERIAL – OVER 18’s ONLY ***

Add to Goodreads small

Ink Teaser

 

My Review small

After the terrifying cliffhanger from book 1, I was anxious to start this one. I had no idea what would happen. I was skurred.

I had every reason to be. You can’t trust a guy with the nickname Stan. Dude is straight up loco. (It reminds me of The Good Son movie. Remember that one? I only saw it once so I only remember bits and pieces but that kid was nutso with the pileup on the highway caused by the dummy?) Some people are just born evil. That things that…. get his motor running are just sick and twisted.

Enough about Satan. He is in the main story line and I don’t want to give any spoilers.

If you read book 1, you met Ink. #Yummy Well we get a bonus side story from him with his POV! AWESOME! We actually get multiple POVs from this book which is pretty sweet.

I think this book was just swell. However, the downside of reading an ARC is not having anyone to freak out about the goings on to. I may have sent a random frantic PM to one of the authors. Okay. I did. Don’t judge me. Your last name ain’t Dredd and you ainlt The Law!

I loved how the badass brothers got sucked into doing no so badass things. It made me laugh. :p

Very well written with twists and turns that had me on edge!

★★★★★

Book Trailer small(Fan Made)

 

Buy Now small

carnal

Amazon: US · UK · DE · CA · AU | Kobo

Meet The Author small

K.T Fisher

I love reading, it’s my favourite hobby. I’ve always had ideas for my own books packed into my head so I thought I would write them out for people to enjoy

Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads

photo2

Ava Manello

Passionate reader, blogger, publisher, and author. I love nothing more tag helping other Indie authors publish their books be that reviewing, beta reading, formatting or proofreading,

I love erotic suspense that’s well written and engages the reader, and I love promoting the heck out of it over on my book blog.

I’ve just started a new chapter in my life, I’m a mother, but most of all I’m me and I’m following my dreams!

Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads | Website

Giveaway small

Win one of two $10 Amazon gift cards in this easy entry giveaway
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Also Available small

Severed Angel

Amazon: US · UK · AU | Nook
Amazon UK Large Print Paperback | iBooks | Kobo

Coming Soon small

 

Severed Teaser

Add to Goodreads small

Happy Reading small

Click in the white area. Type words. You know you want to.

