Book Formatting

BCD Formatting is a new formatting service for eBook & Paperback.
I provide guaranteed eBook formatting for Amazon, Barnes & Noble, and Kobo. In Paperback, I format to the current CreateSpace guidelines.

Please check out my new site

>>> BCD Formatting <<<

You can find me on Twitter and Facebook:

I have Introductory Pricing starting at only $60 for up to 30 chapters!

Here is a peek at the CreateSpace formatting I did for Lu J Whitley:

BloodMarked CreateSpace sample

Click in the white area. Type words. You know you want to.

